Term 1

  • Monday 16th August 2021 – In-service day
  • Tuesday 17th August 2021 -Start of term 1
  • Monday 20th September – Local Holiday
  • Friday 15th October 2021 – End of term 1
  • Monday18th to Friday 29th October 2021 – October holiday

Term 2

  • Monday 1st November 2021 – Start of term 2
  • Thursday 18th November 2021 and Friday 19th November 2021 – In-service days
  • Tuesday 21st December 2021 – End of term 2
  • Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Christmas holiday

Term 3

  • Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Start of term 3
  • Friday 11th February 2022 – Local Holiday
  • Monday 14th February 2022 – Mid term holiday
  • Tuesday 15th February 2022 and Wednesday 16th February 2022 – In-service days
  • Friday 1st April 2022 – End of term 3
  • Monday 4th to Friday 15th April 2022 – Spring holiday

Term 4

  • 18th April 2022 – start of term 4
  • 2nd June 2022 – May Day holiday (moved from May)
  • 3rd June 2022 – Queen’s Platinum Jubilee holiday
  • 1st July 2022 – end of term 4
  • 4th July to 19th August 2022 – summer holiday