Home   Events

Events

April 2021

Monday 19th April – Start of Term 4

May 2021

Monday 3rd May – May Day Holiday

Wednesday 19th May – Mintlaw Academy Transition Event

Friday 21st May – P7s trip to Crimond Assault Course

W/C 24th – Reporting to Parents

Monday 24th May – P7s trip to Cadonas Amusement Park Aberdeen

Tuesday 25th May- P7s PJ & Movie Day

Wednesday 26th May – P7s trip to Aden Park

Thursday 27th May – P7s Cycle to Strichen

Thursday 27th May – Dress Down Day (£2 please)

Friday 28th May – Mintlaw Academy Transition Outdoor Event

June 2021

Tuesday 1st June – Sports day at Aden Park  (Weather Permitting)

Thursday 3rd – Sports Day 2 (if needed or rescheduled)

Friday 4th June – Potted Sports

Monday 14th June – Rathen, Memsie  and Cortes Community Council AGM on zoom

Wednesday 16 June – Friday 18th June – P7 Fraserburgh Academy Transition Days

Wednesday 23rd June – P2/3/4 Trip to Fraserburgh Lighthouse Museum and Fraserburgh Beach

Wednesday 23rd June – P7 Trip to Crimond Assault Course

Friday 25th June – Last Day of Term

August 2021

Monday 16th August – In Service Day

Tuesday 17th August – Start of Term 1